mopacome.blogg.se

333 george dye rd hamilton township, new jersey
333 george dye rd hamilton township, new jersey







333 george dye rd hamilton township, new jersey

The album will be out next year, it takes a long time. "I don't know, I've been doing an acoustic portion of my concerts for many years sort of in the middle of the show and I thought, I don't want to make every album be the same kind of rockin' album and I've wanted to do an all acoustic album and I'm working on that right now. When your reputation is somewhat built on straight-forward, higher energy Blues and Blues Rock what makes one decide to go to such a different route or is it? It is a stripped down all acoustic show and we have been doing it all over the country from Seattle to Boca Raton, Florida to San Diego to Maine so, really, it's gonna be a great opportunity to do the songs in more of a stripped down manner."Īdvertise with New Jersey Stage for $50-$100 per month, click here for info "On this particular tour we are doing an "Acoustic Songs & Stories Tour" where I'm playing the songs and talking about how I wrote them. "I'm gonna turn The Lizzie Rose into a honky tonk that night," he said with confidence. This time however, Tinsley has decided to go a different route and "Strip down" his music to the barest of forms he has gone acoustic. "I'm familiar with listening rooms like it and I really enjoy them interspersed with theaters and festivals which we do this time of year so, variety is the spice of life."īorn in Atlanta, GA but raised in South Florida, Ellis has long been a fixture on the world's stages bringing his brand of rocking blues infused with a shot of Southern hospitality and sarcastic wit to the masses.

333 george dye rd hamilton township, new jersey 333 george dye rd hamilton township, new jersey

"Very excited about my debut at The Lizzie Rose I've never played there before, I've played in the area many times but I've never played that venue," said veteran Blues musician Tinsley Ellis as he spoke about his upcoming August 16 show in Tuckerton, NJ.









333 george dye rd hamilton township, new jersey